• Official LAMY Store
    Buy official, buy safe
  • 60 day returns
    Refund or exchange available
  • Free shipping
    $0 standard shipping for orders over $80
  • Largest range
    Australia's largest LAMY range

Customer Service (AU): (03) 93152782

Lamy India

Do you want to know where you can buy Lamy products in your country? Find out more here.

"Design. Made in Germany" – that's what leading writing tool brand LAMY stands for. Style-defining models such as the LAMY 2000 or the LAMY safari have made products by this company from Heidelberg popular around the world. They are clearly recognisable thanks to the clean, timeless language of form derived strictly from the way in which a pen is used: functional, durable and reduced to the essential. This design philosophy is inseparably linked with extraordinarily high material and production values. Since the foundation of the company in 1930, Lamy has manufactured its products almost exclusively at its Heidelberg location, thus guaranteeing consistently high quality "Made in Germany".

Where can I find Lamy in India?

LAMYShop.in is a LAMY brand partner in India and your official contact here.

Locations

Lamy Store
Ghatkopar Mumbai

G-72 R City Mall Ground Floor L.B.S. Marg Ghatkopar (West)
Mumbai 400 086
+91 22 6223 1282
rcity@lamy.in

Lamy Store
Navi Mumbai

Seawoods Grand Central Plot R-1 Sector 40 Seawoods Railway Station Nerul
Navi Mumbai 400 706
+91 22 3968 6310
+91 22 3968 6311
seawoods@lamy.in

Fabriano Boutique
Lower Parel Mumbai

GGC-13 Grand West Zone High Street Phoenix Senapati Bapat Marg Lower Parel (West)
Mumbai 400 013
+91 22 2490 0242
+91 22 2490 0243
palladium@fabrianoboutique.in

Lamy Store
Phoenix Pune

Unit No. UG - 08 Phoenix Market City Viman Nagar Pune
Maharashtra 411 014
+91 20 4861 3222
phoenixpune@lamy.in

Lamy Store
VR Mall Surat

Store no 13B Ground Floor VR Mall Dumas Road Magdalla Surat
Gujarat 395 007
+91 44 6665 3814
vrsurat@lamy.in

Lamy Store
Phoenix Chennai

Palladium Unit F-20 First FloorPhoenix Market City New Door No. 142 Velachery Road
Chennai 600 042
+91 261 413 3263
palladium-chennai@lamy.in

Lamy Store
VR Mall Chennai

G29 Ground Floor VR Mall Anna Nagar No. 44 Pillaiyar Koli Street J.N Road
Chennai 600 040
+91 44 6662 2239
vrchennai@lamy.in